Skip navigation

Calendar of Activities /Events

Come and join us at the sessions listed below.

FEBRUARY 2019

Tuesday 5th Feb                                            

10am - 12noon        

Carer’s Toolkit: Emergency Planning     

Woodside Activity Centre,

314 Clifton Road, Aberdeen

 

Thursday 14th Feb

10.30am - 12.30pm

Knit and Knatter      

Health Village,

Frederick Street, Aberdeen

 

Friday 15th Feb

2pm - 3pm

Drop-In Service       

Cummings Park Community Flat,

Cummings Park Drive, Aberdeen

 

Monday 18th Feb

10.30am - 12 Noon 

Carers Xchange Group     

Dementia Resource Centre,

King Street, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 19th Feb

10am - 12noon       

Carers Café 

Woodside Activity Centre,

314 Clifton Road, Aberdeen

 

Wednesday 20th Feb

9.30am – 11.30am   Drop-In Service       

Horizons Rehabilitation Centre,

2 Eday Walk, Aberdeen

  

Friday 22nd Feb

1pm - 3pm

Carers Café & Drop-In (with talk by Home Energy Scotland) 

James Tyrrell Centre, Mastrick Church,

Greenfern Road, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 26th Feb

10.30am -11.30am  

Bacon Butty and Blether   

Dementia Resource Centre,

King Street, Aberdeen

 

Thursday 28th Feb

10.30am - 12.30pm

Knit and Knatter      

Health Village,

Frederick Street, Aberdeen

 

MARCH 2019

Tuesday 5th March

10am - 12noon        

Carers Toolkit: Changing Relationships

Woodside Activity Centre,

314 Clifton Road, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 5th March

2pm - 4pm    

Drop-In Service       

Westside Day Room, Stroke Unit,

Woodend Hospital, Aberdeen

 

Monday 11th March

10.30am - 12 Noon 

Carers Xchange Group     

Dementia Resource Centre,

King Street, Aberdeen

 

Thursday 14th March

10.30am - 12.30pm 

Knit and Knatter      

Health Village,

Frederick Street, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 9th March

10am - 11am

Drop-In Service       

Cummings Park Community Flat,

Cummings Park Drive, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 19th March

10am - 12noon        

Carers Café 

Woodside Activity Centre,

314 Clifton Road, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 26th March

10.30am - 11.30am 

Bacon Butty and Blether   

Dementia Resource Centre,

King Street, Aberdeen

 

Tuesday 26th March

7pm - 9pm    

Mental Health In-Forum Carers Group    Recovery Resource Centre,

Clerkseat Building,

Royal Cornhill Hospital, Aberdeen

 

Thursday 28th March

10.30am-12.30pm   

Knit and Knatter      

Health Village,

Frederick Street, Aberdeen

 

Friday 29th March

1-3pm

Carers Café & Drop-In       

James Tyrrell Centre, Mastrick Church,

Greenfern Road, Aberdeen

 

APRIL 2019

Tuesday 2nd April

10am-12noon          

Carers Toolkit: Nutrition     

Woodside Activity Centre,

314 Clifton Road, Aberdeen

 

Watch this Space – More April Events Coming Soon          

MAY 2019

Watch this Space – Our May Events Are Coming Soon

 

Have fun, meet new people and learn something new!

What's on for Carers in Jan to April 2019

Please find further details below: 

Knit & Knatter 2019

Woodend Carers Drop-in

Horizon Carers Drop-in

Mental Health In-Forum 2019.pdf

Tyrrell Centre Carers Cafe Jan - Mar 2019

Woodside Carers Cafe & Toolkits Jan - April 2019

 

 

 

 

 


Connect with VSA or get in touch...

Back to top